A retro cool morning for kids

img_2807-768x426

My tummy was performing little flips this morning. You see, the last time I went roller-skating, it didn’t end so well. Back in 1988, no amount of retro cool could stop me landing like a lump upon my coccyx. I didn’t even know that the bone existed until I was being dragged upon it, along our driveway, by the makeshift trolley I was riding. I hoped Rollerzone Perth in Malaga, WA, would produce more pleasant memories…

img_2832-768x576

Read all about it on Kidzabuzz blog:

http://kidzabuzz.com.au/rollerzone-perth-a-retro-cool-morning-for-kids/

🙂

Leave a Reply

