#Read about Guest ‘Soon to be Published’ Author Eleanor Mulder

Such a wonderful opportunity to be featured as guest aspiring author. Thanks again Chris 🙂

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Eleanor Dix 01Hello. My name is Eleanor Mulder and I live in Western Australia with my family.

I think it was somewhere between the nappy changes and the breast feeding that I decided I was going to write that book. That book I’d always talked (and talked) about writing, but which had never progressed beyond a few random scribbles in various – now misplaced – notebooks.

If I’m honest with myself, up to that point, I really hadn’t a clue how to go about it, and a decent story idea would probably have helped. But for some reason, the story idea and inclination didn’t hit me until I was up to my neck in second baby.

Before my first daughter was born, I had dabbled around with a few short stories, but nothing had really grabbed me by the throat like the story that now seemed to burst from between my swollen…

View original post 292 more words

One thought on “#Read about Guest ‘Soon to be Published’ Author Eleanor Mulder

Leave a Reply

